Zubin Mehta
Zubin Mehta
June 30, 2020
June 30, 2020
Marc-André Dalbavie
Chansons populaires pour voix et petit ensemble
World première of the version for a small orchestra
Commissioned by Maggio Musicale Fiorentino for the period March - May 2020

Anton Webern
Six pieces for orchestra, Op. 6

Franz Schubert
Symphony No. 9 in C major D. 944, the Great
Thanks to Enel for supporting the project "New music for this period"

The concert will be also in live streaming on IDAGIO - Ticket 9,90 € - BUY