Maggio Metropolitano 2020 – Valdarno e Valdisieve

From Friday 10 July 2020 To Wednesday 30 December 2020

Date Location Ticketing
Friday 10 July 2020 21:15 Arena Diacetum - Comune di Pelago
Saturday 29 August 2020 17:00 Polivalente di Saltino-Vallombrosa - Comune di Reggello
Sunday 30 August 2020 18:00 Pieve di San Leolino - Comune di Rignano sull'Arno
Friday 04 September 2020 21:00 Arena Diacetum - Comune di Pelago
Thursday 10 September 2020 21:00 Palazzo Pretorio - Comune di Certaldo
Sunday 13 September 2020 17:00 Piazza Potente - Comune di Reggello
Saturday 26 September 2020 21:00 Piazza Umberto I - Comune di Rufina
Wednesday 30 December 2020 21:00 Chiesa dei Santi Cosma e Damiano al Vivaio - (Comune di Figline e Incisa Valdarno)


JULY

Friday, 10 July 2020, at 9.15 pm - Brass Ensemble (Comune di Pelago)

Wednesday, 29 July 2020, at 9 pm - The (van) Beethoven Game (Comune di Rufina)_Postponed

AUGUST

Saturday, 29 August 2020, at 5 pm - The W.A.M. Game (Comune di Reggello)

Sunday, 30 August 2020, at 6 pm - Artists of the Maggio Musical Fiorentino Academy (Comune di Rignano sull'Arno)

SEPTEMBER

Friday, 4 September 2020, at 9 pm - The W.A.M. Game (Comune di Pelago)

Saturday, 5 September 2020, at 9 pm - Artists of the Maggio Musical Fiorentino Academy (Comune di Rufina)_Postponed

Thursday, 10 September 2020, at 9 pm - The W.A.M. Game (Comune di Certaldo)

Sunday, 13 September 2020, at 5 pm - The (van) Beethoven Game (Comune di Reggello)

Saturday, 26 September 2020, at 9 pm - The W.A.M. Game (Comune di Rufina)

DECEMBER

Wednesday 30 Decemebr 2020, at 9 pm - Solists of the Orchestra and the Choir del Maggio Musicale Fiorentino

Project financed by

Artists
Prices
Free Entrance