Maggio Metropolitano 2020 – Empolese e Valdelsa

From Saturday 18 July 2020 To Sunday 11 October 2020

Date Location Ticketing
Saturday 18 July 2020 21:15 Giardino di Villa Reghini - Comune di Vinci
Tuesday 28 July 2020 21:15 Piazza Fucini - Comune di Capraia e Limite (Limite)
Tuesday 25 August 2020 21:15 Piazza della Repubblica - Comune di Montaione
Wednesday 26 August 2020 21:15 Giardino di Villa Reghini - Comune di Vinci
Tuesday 01 September 2020 21:15 Piazza Branchi - Comune di Montaione
Sunday 06 September 2020 18:30 Piazza G. Di Vittorio presso il "Platano"
Friday 11 September 2020 21:15 Giardino di Villa Reghini - Comune di Vinci
Saturday 12 September 2020 18:00 Piazza Madre Teresa di Calcutta
Saturday 26 September 2020 21:00 Palazzo Pretorio - Comune di Certaldo
Sunday 11 October 2020 15:30 Parco Comunale di Gambassi Terme


JULY

Saturday, 18 July 2020, at 9.15 pm - The (van) Beethoven Game (Comune di Vinci)

Tuesday, 28 July 2020, at 9.15 pm - The (van) Beethoven Game (Comune di Capraia e Limite)

AUGUST

Tuesday, 25 August 2020, at 9.15 pm - Artists of the Maggio Musicale Fiorentino Academy (Comune di Montaione)

Wednesday, 26 August 2020, at 9.15 pm - The W.A.M. Game (Comune di Vinci)

SEPTEMBER

Tuesday, 1 September 2020, at 9.15 pm - The (van) Beethoven Game (Comune di Montaione)

Sunday 6 September 2020, at 6.30 pm - Trio Oriana (Comune di Gambassi Terme)

Friday 11 September 2020, at 9.15 pm - Artists of the Maggio Musicale Fiorentino Academy (Comune di Vinci)

Saturday 12 September 2020, at 6 pm - The W.A.M. Game (Comune di Capraia e Limite)

Sunday 20 September 2020, at 6.30 pm - The W.A.M. Game (Comune di Gambassi Terme)

Saturday 26 September 2020, at 9 pm - Chorus Artists of the Maggio Musicale Fiorentino (Comune di Certaldo)

OCTOBER

Sunday 11 October 2020, at 3.30 pm - The W.A.M. Game (Comune di Gambassi Terme)

NOVEMBER

Saturday 7 November, at 9 pm - The (van) Beethoven Game (Comune di Montespertoli)_CANCELED

Friday 20 November 2020, at 9 pm - Artists of Maggio Musicale Fiorentino Academy (Comune di Cerreto Guidi)_SUSPENDED

DECEMBER

Saturday 5 December 2020, at 9 pm - La stagione dei fiori (Comune di Montespertoli)_SUSPENDED

Tuesday 8 December 2020, at 9 pm - Soloists of the Orchestra del Maggio Musicale Fiorentino (Comune di Montelupo Fiorentino)_SUSPENDED

Thursday 17 December 2020, at 9 pm - La stagione dei fiori (Comune di Castelfiorentino)_SUSPENDED

Saturday 19 December 2020 - To be defined (Comune di Gambassi Terme)_SUSPENDED

Sunday 20 December 2020, at 4 pm - The (van) Beethoven Game (Comune di Cerreto Guidi)_SUSPENDED

Project financed by

Artists
Prices
Free Entrance