Lionel Bringuier

From Saturday 21 March 2020

Date Location Ticketing
Saturday 21 March 2020 20:00 Teatro del Maggio Buy 

We inform our audience that as part of the precautionary measures to protect health and in compliance with the provisions received, the symphonic concert conducted by maestro Lionel Bringuier is cancelled. We will provide, in updating, any other necessary information and news.

Maurice Ravel
Valses nobles et sentimentales

Jean Sibelius
Finlandia Op. 26, symphonic poem

Sergej Prokof'ev
Symphony No. 4 in C major Op. 112

The concert will be broadcast prerecorded on Rete Toscana Classica

Lionel Bringuier

Orchestra of the Maggio Musicale Fiorentino
Stalls 1 50€
Stalls 2 45€
Stalls 3 35€
Stalls 4 30€
Boxes 25€
Gallery 20€
Just Listening 10€
Just Listening 5€