Ádam Fischer

From Tuesday 03 December 2019

Date Location Ticketing
Tuesday 03 December 2019 20:00 Teatro del Maggio Buy 

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Ave verum corpus, motet in D major K. 618
Great Mass in C minor for soloists, chorus and orchestra K. 427

The concert will be broadcasted live on Rai Radio Tre.

Zubin Mehta

Soprano I
Lenneke Ruiten

Soprano II
Genia Kühmeier

Julian Prégardien

Martin Summer

Orchestra and Chorus of the Maggio Musicale Fiorentino
Chorus Master Lorenzo Fratini
Stalls 1 80€
Stalls 2 60€
Stalls 3 50€
Stalls 4 40€
Boxes 30€
Gallery 20€
Limited Visibility 10€
Just Listening 5€